Skype Conference bike show in Lausanne

RobinAdLeave a Comment

bike lounge sustainable mobility Lausanne

Hi everybody ! We are pleased to invite you to the bike show and sustainable mobility in Lausanne 24 March 14h for a skype conference with us. You can ask all your questions and we will be happy to answer them ! As a reminder, we left the show last year (1is avril 2017). this show … Read More

Departure from Bike Show April 1 !

RobinAdLeave a Comment

We have the great pleasure to invite you to the Salon Bike and Sustainable Mobility in Lausanne April 1 to celebrate with us our big departure ! 10am the day's program – 14h30 : Aperitif meeting our booth 11:30 : 2:30 p.m. from Conference : Great departure ! For more motivated d & rsquo; you, please have … Read More

Welcome to you, O curious adventurer !

FirminAd5 Comments

There you go, you came to the website which you can not live without you for the next two years of your life ! But elsewhere, how did you get there ? Whether you're a friend of one of 3 future travelers, a completely unknown user simply curious to follow our adventures that come out you from your routine metro-work-sleep, you're a future … Read More

Hello Bike World, the genesis

RobinAdLeave a Comment

Hello Bike World… where it comes first ? "Hello World" is the traditional code used to demonstrate the operation of a computer program. Considering that we are a bit of g33ks and we love cycling, we did a mix and tadaaa ! Initially, I chose this name with Arlen for our bike tour in 2015. But then… Two … Read More

There are very long time, on the roads of Croatia…

FirminAdLeave a Comment

Very Bike Trip

C & rsquo; was 2013. Robin, his brother Kilian and I sailed to their first big bike trip : Very Bike Trip. A loop of 3’000 km, through the & rsquo; Italy and Croatia, all in 45 days. On returning from this trip initiator that the idea to launch the Hello Bike World project began to germinate in our … Read More

First blow ! Genou vs trike…

FirminAd3 Comments

Test trike with Firmin

Bad news that & rsquo; it n & rsquo; not expected, or at least not so soon… The trike is known to spare no knees, due to the very special driving position. Like many before him, j & rsquo; in fact have the unfortunate experience… After knee pain occurred when d & rsquo; a small output 15 minutes, I decided not to climb … Read More

Robin and Firmin have their trikes !

FirminAd1 Comment

There you go ! First step completed ! Robin and I bought our used trikes Arlette and Patrick, Porrentruy on this beautiful October 2015. The couple had intended to begin a huge travel trike, but health reasons prevented them… They thus found themselves with two trikes over-equipped underarm, and … Read More

Conférence skype au salon du vélo à Lausanne

RobinAnnonceLeave a Comment

salon vélo mobilité durable lausanne

Salut à tous ! Nous avons le plaisir de vous inviter au salon du vélo et la mobilité durable à Lausanne le 24 mars à 14h pour une conférence skype avec nous. Vous pourrez poser toutes vos questions et on se fera un plaisir d’y répondre ! Pour rappel, nous sommes partis du salon l’année dernière (1er avril 2017). Ce salon … Read More

Départ depuis le Salon du Vélo le 1er avril !

RobinAnnonceLeave a Comment

Nous avons le grand plaisir de vous inviter au Salon du Vélo et de la Mobilité Durable à Lausanne le 1er avril pour fêter avec nous notre grand départ ! Programme de la journée 10h – 14h30 : Apéro-rencontre à notre stand 11h30 : Conférence de départ 14h30 : Grand Départ ! Pour les plus motivés d’entre vous, munissez-vous de … Read More

Bienvenue à toi, ô curieux aventurier !

FirminAnnonce5 Comments

Et voilà, tu es arrivé sur le site internet dont tu ne pourras plus te passer pendant les deux prochaines années de ton existence ! Mais d’ailleurs, comment es-tu arrivé là ? Que tu sois un ami d’un des 3 futurs voyageurs, un internaute complètement inconnu simplement curieux de suivre nos aventures qui te sortiront de ta routine métro-boulot-dodo, que tu sois un futur … Read More

Hello Bike World, la Génèse

RobinAnnonceLeave a Comment

Hello Bike World… d’où ça vient d’abord ? « Hello World «  est le code traditionnel utilisé pour montrer le fonctionnement d’un programme informatique. Vu qu’on est un peu des g33ks et qu’on aime le vélo, on a fait un mix et tadaaa ! Initialement, j’avais choisi ce nom avec Arlen pour notre tour à vélo en 2015. Mais alors… Deux … Read More

Il y a fort fort longtemps, sur les routes de Croatie…

FirminAnnonceLeave a Comment

Very Bike Trip

C’était en 2013. Robin, son frère Kilian et moi-même embarquèrent pour leur premier grand voyage à vélo : Very Bike Trip. Une boucle de 3’000 km, en passant par l’Italie et la Croatie, le tout en 45 jours. C’est en rentrant de ce voyage initiateur que l’idée de lancer le projet Hello Bike World a commencé à germer dans nos … Read More

Premier coup dur ! Genou vs trike…

FirminAnnonce3 Comments

Essai du trike avec Firmin

Une mauvaise nouvelle qu’on n’attendait pas, ou du moins pas si tôt… Le trike est connu pour ne pas ménager les genoux, dû à la position de conduite très particulière. Comme beaucoup avant lui, j’en aurai fait la fâcheuse expérience… Après une douleur au genou survenue lors d’une petite sortie de 15 minutes, j’ai décidé de ne plus monter sur … Read More

Robin et Firmin ont leurs trikes !

FirminAnnonce1 Comment

Et voilà ! Première étape de franchie ! Robin et moi avons acheté nos trikes d’occasion à Arlette et Patrick, à Porrentruy en ce beau mois d’octobre 2015. Le couple avait l’intention d’entamer un énorme voyage en trike, mais des raisons de santé les en ont empêché… Ils se sont donc retrouvés avec deux trikes suréquipés sous les bras, et … Read More