Welcome to you, O curious adventurer !

FirminAd5 Comments

There you go, you came to the website which you can not live without you for the next two years of your life ! But elsewhere, how did you get there ?

Whether you're a friend of one of 3 future travelers, a completely unknown user simply curious to follow our adventures that come out you from your routine metro-work-sleep, that you may be a cyclo-traveler future for inspiration, as we have been before you to prepare for this trip, or you just be our little beloved mothers worry about their no less adored fistons, who cares ! This site is for you !

On my aura and we tripes, This, yes ! Design hours, construction and CSS, comprehensive weekend we could go skiing, but we finally passed our screens to develop the site you're looking at !

On this site, which promises to be the international reference (before Youtube, Wikipedia and Facebook together), So you can find full information on the trip we prepare with love, the material to board when living 12 months without his home, the precise path, etc… Furthermore, you can follow our adventures in fur-and-a-as we will post items, photos, videos, etc… Class, non ? Your comments on articles will also welcome, is among others that will allow us to move faster in difficult times, when motivation will come to ease, this will be our caffeine in us !

We therefore wish you the ultra-welcome to our website, Dear friend ! And if you have a suggestion to make the coolest website, do not hesitate to go for a ride on the page contact !

5 Comments on "Welcome to you, O curious adventurer !”

  1. Of course we are addicted moms us but full of friends and family too ..it so well you follow and exhilarating ….
    .
    Just sometimes a little hard on the manipulation trackmytour With two fingers and play the file with how the photo and return to the next photo .. You have to be very precise with an iPad and a bad connection (at the camping) a little frustrating …style when I read there are no more…. And I thought the drone! And 2 minutes later the oil bottle …what stress! In fact it is the oil for bike or kitchen?
    but I know you will say this is from the user haha….
    In the coming days , We take the contact Jean Philippe RAPP for you because the Fifad I only think of you watching the exploits adventure film … Your videos are more than up for future montage😉 Above the Pamirs … Already done by cyclists like you? To be continued
    Huge hugs of encouragement on the road to the impossible!

  2. Hello Crasy the Bikers or are you now after your successful start steering Bike Show Moudon I left you to your beautiful day here in Les Diablerets pedals can we send you photos ?

    And you my Lise when you come back ?

    Love you all

    1. Thank you very much Laurent, glad site please thee, we will put the heart ! 😉

      I hope you adventures trike is also going well !

      friendships,

      Firmin.

Leave a Reply

Bienvenue à toi, ô curieux aventurier !

FirminAnnonce5 Comments

Et voilà, tu es arrivé sur le site internet dont tu ne pourras plus te passer pendant les deux prochaines années de ton existence ! Mais d’ailleurs, comment es-tu arrivé là ?

Que tu sois un ami d’un des 3 futurs voyageurs, un internaute complètement inconnu simplement curieux de suivre nos aventures qui te sortiront de ta routine métro-boulot-dodo, que tu sois un futur cyclo-voyageur en quête d’inspiration, comme nous l’avons été avant toi pour préparer ce voyage, ou encore que tu sois simplement nos petites mamans adorées qui s’inquiètent pour leurs fistons non moins adorés, qu’importe ! Ce site est fait pour toi !

On y aura mis nos tripes, ça oui ! Des heures de design, de construction et de CSS, des week-ends complets que nous aurions pu passer à skier, mais que nous avons finalement passé devant nos petits écrans à développer le site que vous avez sous les yeux !

Sur ce site qui s’annonce déjà comme la référence internationale (devant Youtube, Wikipedia et Facebook réunis), tu pourras donc y trouver pleins d’infos sur le voyage que nous préparons avec amour, le matériel à embarquer quand on vit 12 mois sans son chez-soi, le parcours précis, etc… De plus, tu pourras suivre nos aventures au fur-et-à-mesure que nous posterons articles, photos, vidéos, etc… Classe, non ? Tes commentaires sur les articles seront d’ailleurs les bienvenus, c’est entre autres ce qui nous permettra d’avancer plus vite dans les moments difficiles, lorsque la motivation viendra à s’atténuer, ce sera notre caféine à nous !

On te souhaite donc la ultra-bienvenue sur notre site, cher ami ! Et si tu as une suggestion pour rendre ce site plus cool, n’hésite pas à aller faire un tour sur la page contact !

5 Comments on “Bienvenue à toi, ô curieux aventurier !”

    1. Merci beaucoup Laurent, content que le site te plaise, on y aura mis du coeur ! 😉

      J’espère que vous aventures en trike se passent bien aussi !

      Amitiés,

      Firmin.

  1. Hello les Crasy Bikers ou en êtes-vous aujourd’hui après votre départ réussi du Salon du Vélo direction Moudon je vous ai laissé à vos pédales ici belle journée aux Diablerets peut-on vous envoyer des photos ?

    Et toi ma Lise quand reviens-tu ?

    Love you all

  2. Bien sur qu’on est accros nous les mamans mais plein d’amis et famille aussi ..c’est tellement bien de vous suivre et exaltant ….
    .
    Juste des fois un peu dur la manip sur trackmytour Avec deux doigts et pouvoir lire le comment avec la photo et revenir à la photo suivante .. Il faut être très précis avec un iPad et une mauvaise connection (au camping) un peu frustrant …style quand j’ai lu on ne trouve plus…. Et j’ai pensé le drone! Et 2mn plus tard la bouteille d’huile …quel stress! Au fait c’est l’huile pour velo ou la cuisine?
    mais je sais vous allez dire cela vient de l’utilisateur haha….
    Dans les jours à venir , On prend le contact avec jean Philippe RAPP pour vous car au Fifad je ne fais que penser à vous en regardant des exploits aventure en film … Vos vidéos sont largement à la hauteur pour un futur montage😉 Et surtout les Pamirs … Déjà fait par des cyclistes comme vous? À suivre
    Énormes bisous d’encouragement sur cette route de l’impossible!

Laisser un commentaire